How to Contact Us

The email address below can be copied into your email message

For General/Joining Information info@coddingtonscoutgroup.org.uk
Group Scout Leader gsl@coddingtonscoutgroup.org.uk
Beaver Leaders beavers@coddingtonscoutgroup.org.uk
Cub Scout Leader cubs@coddingtonscoutgroup.org.uk
Scout Leader scouts@coddingtonscoutgroup.org.uk
Group Chairman chairman@coddingtonscoutgroup.org.uk
Group Secretary secretary@coddingtonscoutgroup.org.uk
Group Treasurer treasurer@coddingtonscoutgroup.org.uk
To Book the Hall hallbookings@coddingtonscoutgroup.org.uk
Gift Aid gift_aid@coddingtonscoutgroup.org.uk
Duke of Edinburgh dukeofed@coddingtonscoutgroup.org.uk